BBC Radio Publicity

Contact details for BBC press announcements

Please note

These contact details are only for journalists wishing to contact the BBC with enquiries. For all other queries please see the BBC Contact page.

Senior Head of Radio Comms

LZ – Laura Zetterberg – 07590 306 807 - laura.zetterberg@bbc.co.uk

BBC Radio 1, BBC Radio 1Xtra, Asian Network, BBC Introducing and Top Of The Pops

Group email: R1pressoffice@bbc.co.uk

FM2 - Faye McCormick - faye.mccormick@bbc.co.uk

FW - Faith Whitehouse - 07384 452744 - faith.whitehouse@bbc.co.uk

LM4 - Leonie Martin - 07703 725 624 - leonie.martin@bbc.co.uk

PC - Peter Connors - peter.connors@bbc.co.uk

RC2 - Rachel Charlton - 0734 203 1962 - rachel.charlton@bbc.co.uk

BBC Radio 2 and BBC 6 Music

Group email: Radio2andRadio6MusicPublicity@bbc.co.uk

KA - Kate Adam - 07720 427 156 - kate.adam@bbc.co.uk

SH - Sharon Hanley - 07801 247 422 - sharon.hanley@bbc.co.uk

SH8 - Sarah Hall - 07718 695 383 - sarah.hall1@bbc.co.uk

BBC Radio 3, Arts & Classical

Group email: radio3publicity@bbc.co.uk

IP - Isobel Pyrke - 07718 118 012 - isobel.pyrke@bbc.co.uk

EB2 - Elise Bell – 07395 252 929 – elise.bell@bbc.co.uk 

EC - Eleonora Claps – 07753 302 778 – Eleonora.claps@bbc.co.uk

BBC Radio 4, BBC Radio 4 Extra and Podcasts

(excluding Today and other news and current affairs programmes)

Group email: Radio4andBBCSoundsPublicity@bbc.co.uk

EF2 - Elian Fletcher - 07860 785 464 - elian.fletcher@bbc.co.uk

JH - Jo Hawkins – 07834 620 679 – jo.hawkins@bbc.co.uk

AM2 - Anna Mears – 07707 275 328 - anna.mears02@bbc.co.uk

NM3 - Naveen Mehta - naveen.mehta@bbc.co.uk

BBC Radio 5 Live News, Sport and 5 Live Sports Extra

DH2 - David Henry - 07738 851 239 - david.henry@bbc.co.uk

JH4 - Joe Horsman - 07718 117 668 - joe.horsman@bbc.co.uk

BBC Proms and BBC Orchestras and Choirs

CD4 - Camilla Dervan - 07921 648 262 - camilla.dervan@bbc.co.uk

World Service

PS - Philly Spurr - 07341 070 802 - philly.spurr@bbc.co.uk

ES - Esther Soliman - 07834 161550 - esther.soliman@bbc.co.uk

LN2 - Lala Najafova - 07912 583 836

MF - Marina Forsythe - 07720 671 372

Previews

Radio Previews - radio.previews@bbc.co.uk