BBC Radio Publicity

Contact details for BBC press announcements

Please note

These contact details are only for journalists wishing to contact the BBC with enquiries. For all other queries please see the BBC Contact page.

Head of Radio Comms

 

LZ – Laura Zetterberg - 0203 614 3888 - laura.zetterberg@bbc.co.uk

 

BBC Radio 1, BBC Radio 1Xtra, Asian Network, BBC Introducing and Top Of The Pops

 

BBC Radio 1 Press Office - R1pressoffice@bbc.co.uk

BS - Beth Sims - 07710 856 977 - beth.sims@bbc.co.uk

FM2 - Faye McCormick - faye.mccormick@bbc.co.uk

RC2 - Rachel Charlton - 0734 203 1962 - rachel.charlton@bbc.co.uk

PC - Peter Connors - peter.connors@bbc.co.uk

 

BBC Radio 2 and BBC 6 Music

 

KA - Kate Adam - 07720 427 156 - kate.adam@bbc.co.uk

RN - Roni Newman - 07702 339 711- roni.newman@bbc.co.uk

SH - Sharon Hanley - 07801 247 422 - sharon.hanley@bbc.co.uk

SH8 - Sarah Hall - 07718 695 383 - sarah.hall1@bbc.co.uk

 

BBC Radio 3

 

AH - Alexandra Heybourne - 07973 189 364 - alexandra.heybourne@bbc.co.uk

JC5 - Josephine Cheney - 07753 309 065 - josephine.cheney@bbc.co.uk

 

BBC Radio 4, BBC Radio 4 Extra and Podcasts

 

(excluding Today and other news and current affairs programmes)

EF2 - Elian Fletcher - 07860 785 464 - elian.fletcher@bbc.co.uk

IP - Isobel Pyrke - 07718 118 012 - isobel.pyrke@bbc.co.uk

SH2 - Sean Harwood - 07718 695 382 - sean.harwood@bbc.co.uk

 

BBC Radio 5 Live News, Sport and 5 Live Sports Extra

 

DH2 - David Henry - 07738 851 239 - david.henry@bbc.co.uk

GB - Gemma Bareham - 07712 241 668 - gemma.bareham@bbc.co.uk

JH4 - Joe Horsman - 07718 117 668 - joe.horsman@bbc.co.uk

NC - Natalie Cullington - 07729 601 126 - natalie.cullington@bbc.co.uk

 

BBC Proms and BBC Orchestras and Choirs

 

AH2 - Anna Hughes - 07921 648 896 - anna.hughes@bbc.co.uk

CD4 - Camilla Dervan - 07921 648 262 - camilla.dervan@bbc.co.uk

SJ4 - Samantha Johnston - 07384 456 189 - samantha.johnston@bbc.co.uk

 

World Service

 

EM3 - Esther Mulholland - 07834 161 550 - esther.mulholland@bbc.co.uk

SS2 - Suzie Schilling - 07393 757 974 - suzie.schilling@bbc.co.uk

TC - Tess Colley - 07547 566 417 - tess.colley@bbc.co.uk

 

Previews

 

Radio Previews - radio.previews@bbc.co.uk