News Publicity

Domestic News, Global News Ltd and World Service Group Publicity

Please note

These contact details are only for journalists wishing to contact the BBC with enquiries. For all other queries please see the BBC Contact page.

CM7 - Charlotte Morgan, Senior Head of Communications, News - 07714 915 667 - charlotte.morgan01@bbc.co.uk - @cornwallchar

News and Current Affairs

PS - Philly Spurr, Communications Manager, Domestic News - 07341 070 802 - philly.spurr@bbc.co.uk

EC3 - Emily Craigie - 07718 120 061 - emily.craigie@bbc.co.uk

IA - Ieva Asnina - ieva.asnina@bbc.co.uk

NM2 - Niamh McKenna - 07845 049 819 - niamh.mckenna01@bbc.co.uk

Breakfast

GS - Gail Sullivan - 07714 957 088 - gail.sullivan@bbc.co.uk

ZB - Zoe Barber - 07710 058 106 - zoe.barber@bbc.co.uk

Global News Ltd and World Service Group

PR - Paul Rasmussen, Communications Manager, World Service Group - 07711 415 102

CC1 - Christopher Chafin - +17 18530 4135

CC2 - Corrine Corrodus - corrine.corrodus@bbc.co.uk - 07773 129385

EO2 - Ekene Oboko - 07812 772 111 - ekene.oboko@bbc.co.uk

ES - Esther Soliman - 07834 161 550

LN2 - Lala Najafova - 07912 583 836

MF - Marina Forsythe - 07720 671 372

PP - Phoebe Price - +61 410113449

PT - Paul Teed - 07889 308 711

RA - Rima Armstrong - 07431 070 638

SS2 - Suzie Schilling - 07393 757 974

VB - Virginia Braynsmith - +65 9455 5436