Publicists by A-Z

Contact details for BBC press announcements

The details below correspond with initials shown at the bottom of press releases and programme information and comprise a range of useful contacts for, not only the BBC's own communications team, but also for BBC Global News Ltd (GN), BBC Studios (S) and other relevant parts of the organisation, as well as external PR contacts for production companies that have made programmes for the BBC (EX).

Please note

These contact details are only for journalists wishing to contact the BBC with enquiries. For all other queries please see the BBC Contact page.

AC - Amanda Consolé - 020-8892 1718 - amanda@consolepr.co.uk (EX)

AC2 - Anna Collins - anna.collins@twofour.co.uk (EX)

AC3 - Ali Cowe - 07921 648705 - ali.cowe@bbc.co.uk (GN)

AF - Andrew Francis - andrew.francis@endemolshine.com (EX)

AG - Alexandra Gee - 07753 302979 - alexandra.gee@bbc.co.uk

AG2 - Anna Gilfillan - 07388 866206 - anna.gilfillan@bbc.co.uk

AH4 - Amanda Hearn - 07950 803771 - amanda.hearn@multitudemedia.co.uk (EX)

AK - Aoife Kilbane - 07395 602544 - aoife.kilbane@bbc.co.uk

AM - Anna Mason - 07736 640899 - anna.mason02@bbc.co.uk

AM2 - Anna Mears - anna.mears02@bbc.co.uk

AM3 - Alex Milsom - 07598 600869 - alex.milsom@bbc.co.uk

AN - Anya Noakes - 07973 363341 (EX)

APR - Avalon PR - 020-7598 7222 (EX)

AR - Annabel Rudden - 020-8995 3936 - annabel@plankpr.com (EX)

AT - Alice Trost - alice.trost@taylorherring.com (EX)

AW - Audrey Watson - 028-9033 8024 - audrey.watson@bbc.co.uk

BC2 - Bev Comboy - 020-8995 3936 - bev@plankpr.com (EX)

BDW - Bethan Davies Wykes - 07734 781801 - bethan.davieswykes@bbc.co.uk

BR - Beth Regan - 07703 886331 - beth.regan@bbc.co.uk

BR2 - Barbara Rymer - barbararymer@icloud.com (EX)

BS - Beth Sims - 07710 856977 - beth.sims@bbc.co.uk

BW - Ben Whybrow - 07384 456234 - ben.whybrow@bbc.co.uk

BW2 - Beverley Wilkins - 07525 042572 (EX)

CB - Colette Baillie - colette.baillie@bbc.co.uk

CC - Caroline Cooper - 028-9033 8226 - caroline.cooper@bbc.co.uk

CC1 - Christopher Chafin - +1-71 8530 4135 (GN)

CD2 - Caren Davies - 020-7765 4575

CD4 - Camilla Dervan - 020-7765 4714 - camilla.dervan@bbc.co.uk

CE - Charlotte Elston - 07540 125748 - charlotte.elston@bbc.com (S)

CI - Charlotte Inett - charlotte.inett@freuds.com (EX)

CK - Clemmie Kirby - 07718 694875 - clemmie.kirby@bbc.co.uk

CL - Candace Lewis - candace.lewis@multitudemedia.co.uk (EX)

CM2 - Chris McCluskey - 020-8008 5189

CM7 - Charlotte Morgan- 07714 915667 - charlotte.morgan01@bbc.co.uk

CM8 - Charlotte Martin - 07718 117668 - charlotte.martin@bbc.co.uk

CM9 - Ciara Mongan - 07730 194020 - ciara.mongan@bbc.co.uk

CR - Ciara Riddell - 028-9033 8962 - ciara.riddell@bbc.co.uk

CR2 - Cerys Rees - 0303-082 1785 - cerys.rees@bbc.co.uk

CS - Coco Stephens - 07590 183559 - coco.stephens@bbc.co.uk

CT - Charlotte Tromans - 07974 340038 - charlotte.tromans@bbc.com (S)

CT2 - Charlotte Turner - 07590 306559 - charlotte.turner@bbc.co.uk

CQ - Cécile Quinney - 07886 950058 - cecile@plankpr.com (EX)

DB - David Bryan - 020-3003 6356 - david.bryan@freuds.com (EX)

DG - Deborah Goodman - 020-8959 9980 (EX)

DH2 - David Henry - 07738 851239 - david.henry@bbc.co.uk

DH4 - Dawn Hill - 0141-422 6317 - dawn.hill@bbc.co.uk

DS - David Simms - 07500 905337 - david.simms@bbcstudioworks.com (SW)

EB - Esther Beaumont - 020-7292 7396 - esther.beaumont@premiercomms.com (EX)

EC - Eleonora Claps - 07753 302778 - eleonora.claps@bbc.co.uk

EC2 - Eloise Curran - 0141-422 6131 - eloise.curran@bbc.co.uk

EC3 - Emily Craigie - 07718 120061 - emily.craigie@bbc.co.uk

EC4 - Elen Carrington - elen.carrington@bbc.co.uk

EDA - Emma D'Almeida - 07921 648705

EF - Emma Fox - 07753 303013 - emma.fox@bbc.co.uk

EF2 - Elian Fletcher - 07860 785464 - elian.fletcher@bbc.co.uk

EH - Emma Hewitt - 07892 708909 - emma.hewitt@bbc.co.uk

EK - Emma Kaye – 029-2032 2115 - emma.kaye@bbc.co.uk

EM - Elizabeth Morton - 07736 123289 - elizabeth.morton@bbc.co.uk

EM3 - Esther Mulholland - 07834 161550 - esther.mulholland@bbc.co.uk

EO - Emma Oldfield - emma.oldfield@bbc.co.uk

EP - Emily Payne - 07525 823688 - emily.payne01@bbc.co.uk

EP2 - Elisa Peacham - 07766 356365 - elisa.peacham@bbc.com (S)

EW - Emma Welby - emma.welby@freuds.com (EX)

EW3 - Emma Wellwood - 07384 456512 - emma.wellwood@bbc.co.uk

FA - Fola Awe - 07902 704248 - fola.awe@bbc.co.uk

FM - Fran Muro - 020-7765 5900 - fran.muro@bbc.com (S)

FM2 - Faye McCormick - faye.mccormick@bbc.co.uk

FS - Francesca Sostero - 07711 388812 - francesca.sostero@bbc.co.uk

FW - Faith Whitehouse - 07384 452744 - faith.whitehouse@bbc.co.uk

GC - Georgie Cox - georgie.cox@freuds.com (EX)

GD - Gail Davidson - 07957 400558 - gail@gaildavidsonpr.co.uk (EX)

GE - Gwen Eluned - 07592 120203 - gwen.eluned@bbc.co.uk

GH - Georgie Heslett - 07779 165030 - georgie.heslett@bbc.com (S)

GJ - Geraldine Jeffers - 07740 818530 - geraldine@jeffersmedia.co.uk (EX)

GJ4 - Gwawr Jones - 0303-080 5811 - gwawr.jones@bbc.co.uk

GK - Gareth King - 07590 306826 - gareth.king@bbc.co.uk

GM - Garry Miller - 07850 212100 - garry.miller@bbc.co.uk

GS - Gail Sullivan - 07714 957088 - gail.sullivan@bbc.co.uk

HB - Hannah Bailey - 07940 716006 - hannah.bailey@bbc.com (EX)

HC - Henni Cardy - 020-8008 3175

HD3 - Hollie Druce - 07736 121028 - hollie.druce@bbc.co.uk

HG - Henry Graham - henry.graham@bbc.co.uk (GN)

HH - Helen Holt - 0161-335 8220

HHT - Hannah Harris-Turner - 020-7292 8348 - hannah.harris-turner@premiercomms.com (EX)

HM - Hilda McLean - 0141-422 6377 - hilda.mclean@bbc.co.uk

HM2 - Harriet Murdoch - 07885 232049 - harriet.murdoch@bbc.co.uk

HM3 - Harjinder Mann - harjinder.mann@bbc.co.uk

HW - Harriet Wilson - 07716 226414 - harriet.wilson@bbc.co.uk

ID - Iestyn Daniel - iestyn.daniel@bbc.co.uk

IJ - Ian Johnson - 020-7836 3030 (EX)

IP - Isobel Pyrke - 07523 928828 - isobel.pyrke@bbc.co.uk

IR - Imogen Reid - 07393 758073 imogen.reid@bbc.co.uk

IT - Ian Thomson - ian@mcainshconsulting.com (EX)

IW - Ian Walker - 07703 886273 - ian.walker@bbc.co.uk

IW2 - Ian Wade - 07775 715740 - iamwadey@gmail.com (EX)

JA2 - Joanna Allen - 020-8228 8302

JA3 - Jasmine Aloma - 07889 308712 - jasmine.aloma@bbc.co.uk

JC - Jazz Chappell - 07872 867944 - jazz.chappell@bbc.co.uk

JC4 - Jo Clayton - 07809 597825

JC5 - Josephine Cheney - 07753 309065 - josephine.cheney@bbc.co.uk

JD - Jade Downes - jade.downes@endemolshineuk.com (EX)

JE - Jessie Elliott - 07834 755963 - jessie.elliott@bbc.co.uk

JG2 - Jim Gough - 0141-422 6376 - jim.gough@bbc.co.uk

JH - Joanna Hawkins - 07834 620679 - joanna.hawkins@bbc.co.uk

JH2 - John House - 07936 332870 - john.house@bbc.co.uk

JH3 - Jordan Harris - 029-2032 2115 - jordan.harris@bbc.co.uk

JH4 - Joe Horsman - 07718 117668 - joe.horsman@bbc.co.uk

JM - Jessica Morris - jessica@milkpublicity.com (EX)

JM2 - Julie MacCaskill - 0141 422 6378 - julie.maccaskill@bbc.co.uk

JM4 - Jeff Magill - 0289033 8986 - jeff.magill@bbc.co.uk

JM5 - Jacqui Meddings - 07710 842170 - jacqui.meddings@bbc.co.uk

JM6 - Joanna Marriott - 07809 598415 - jo.marriott@bbc.co.uk

JN - Jeni Noel - 07825 293232 - jeni@ijpr.co.uk (EX)

JO - Jessica Ord - 07779 090069 - j.ord@comicrelief.com (EX)

JP - Jack Pitts - 07834 845545 - jack.pitts@bbc.co.uk

JS - Jo Sear - 07834 621282 - jo.sear@bbc.co.uk

KA - Kate Adam - 07720 427156 - kate.adam@bbc.co.uk

KB - Kate Bailey - kate.bailey@taylorherring.com (EX)

KB3 - Kat Blair - 07969 443090 (EX)

KG - Katie Greenaway - 020-8222 4994 - katie.greenaway@endemoluk.com (EX)

KH - Kate Hunter - 07740 505303 - kate.hunter@bbc.com (S)

KK - Kate Killgour - 07470 278931 - kate@plankpr.com (EX)

KM - Karen Meachen - 07970 115998 - karen.meachen@bbcstudioworks.com (SW)

KM2 - Kevin McCauley - 028-9033 8913 - kevin.mccauley@bbc.co.uk

KS - Kiran Shannon - kiran.shannon@bbc.co.uk

LD - Laura Davidson - 0141-422 6381 - laura.davidson@bbc.co.uk

LD2 - Lauren Daly - 07703 886257 - lauren.daly@bbc.co.uk

LD3 - Lewis Davies - 0303-082 0396 - lewis.davies@bbc.co.uk

LDS - Loretta deSouza - Loretta.deSouza@bbc.com (S)

LH - Lyndsey Honour - lyndseyhonour@gmail.com (EX)

LM4 - Leonie Martin - 07703 725624 - leonie.martin@bbc.co.uk

LN2 - Lala Najafova - 07912 583836

LP - Louise Plank - lou@plankpr.com (EX)

LP2 - Lian Peacham - 07710 845093 - lian.peacham@bbc.co.uk

LV - Lisa Vanoli - lisavanolipublicity@gmail.com - 07899 060230 (EX)

LW - Lucy Waller - lucy.waller01@bbc.co.uk - 07708 478 563

LZ – Laura Zetterberg - laura.zetterberg@bbc.co.uk

MA - Mattie Allen - 0739 375 8072 - mattie.allen@bbc.co.uk

MC - Mary Collins - 0776 967 0516 - mary@marycollins-pr.com (EX)

MD - Maria Devenny - 0289 033 8227 - maria.devenny@bbc.co.uk

MF - Marina Forsythe - 07720 671 372 - marina.forsythe@bbc.co.uk

MF2 - Michaela Fielding - 07714 957 007 - michaela.fielding@bbc.co.uk

MH - Matthew Hunter - 07718 696 636 - matthew.hunter@bbc.co.uk

MH2 - Megan Hawkins - 07712 544 976 - megan.hawkins@bbc.com (S)

MJ - Mary Jones - 0773 486 2489 - mary.jones@bbc.co.uk

ML - Michelle Loughran - 0289 033 8978 - michelle.loughran01@bbc.co.uk

MM - Michelle Marsland - 0775 111 2899 - michele.marsland@endemoluk.com (EX)

MO - Michelle Osborn - 0208 008 5187

MPR - Midas PR - 0207 590 8902 (EX)

NC - Natalie Cullington - 07729 601 126 - natalie.cullington@bbc.co.uk

NC2 - Nikita Chaudhry - 07708 486 641 - nikita.chaudhry@bbc.co.uk

ND - Nora Dunne - nora.dunne@multitudemedia.co.uk (EX)

NL2 - Natasha Lee - 0774 081 8831 - natasha.lee@bbc.co.uk

NM2 - Niamh McKenna - niamh.mckenna01@bbc.co.uk

NP - Natasha Prowse - 07708 487 889 - natasha.prowse@bbc.co.uk

NR - Neelam Rhodes - neelam.rhodes@bbc.com (S)

NR2 - Neil Reading - 0207 839 2277 - neil@neilreadingpr.com (EX)

NR3 - Natasha Roberts - 0207 292 5094 - natasha.roberts@premiercomms.com (EX)

NS - Nathan Sandhu - 07834 845 545 - nathan.sandhu@bbc.co.uk

NTW - Non Tudur Williams - 0292 032 2115 - nontudur.williams@bbc.co.uk

No contacts

PA - Pamela Anderson - 0203 614 2472 - pamela.anderson02@bbc.co.uk

PC - Peter Connors - 0203 614 2941

PC2 - Penny Crook - +12 028 410 869 (GN)

PD - Programmes Desk - programmes.desk@bbc.co.uk

PFPhil Fleming - 07824 622 077 - philip.fleming@bbc.com

PPR - Premier PR - 0207 292 8330 (EX)

PR - Paul Rasmussen - 0208 576 7749

PS - Philly Spurr - 0734 107 0802

PS2 - Paul Scott - 07957 470 912 - paul.scott@bbc.com (S)

PT - Paul Teed - 0788 930 8711 - paul.teed@bbc.co.uk

No contacts

RA - Rima Armstrong - 0734 107 0638 - rima.armstrong@bbc.co.uk

RB - Richard Bell - 0772 564 1207 - richard.bell@bbc.co.uk

RC - Rich Cain - 0207 836 3030 - rich@ijpr.co.uk (EX)

RC2 - Rachel Charlton - 0734 203 1962 - rachel.charlton@bbc.co.uk

RG - Rachel Gordon - 0739 375 7977 - rachel.gordon@bbc.co.uk

RH - Ruth Howlett 0771 134 8726 - ruth.howlett@bbc.co.uk

RL - Rae Langford - 0208 222 4176 - rae.langford@endemoluk.com (EX)

RM - Rhona de la Mer - 0786 073 4677 - rhona.delamer@bbc.co.uk

RM2 - Rasheada Morris - 07342 031 993 - rasheada.morris@bbc.co.uk

RM3 - Robin Miller - 07718 120 056 - robin.miller@bbc.co.uk

RT - Roy Templeton - 0141 422 6315

SA - Simon Alford - simon.alford@bbc.co.uk

SA2 - Stephanie Akomiah - stephanie.akomiah@bbc.co.uk

SB2 - Stephen Barber - stephen.barber@bbc.co.uk

SC2 - Sonia Cooper - 0780 959 8364 - sonia.cooper@bbc.co.uk

SC3 - Simon Candon - 07540 311 116 - simon.candon@bbc.com (S)

SF - Steph Faber - steph@faberbishopp.co.uk (EX)

SG - Sioned Gwyn - 0292 032 2115 - sioned.gwyn@bbc.co.uk

SH - Sharon Hanley - 0780 124 7422 - sharon.hanley@bbc.co.uk

SH2 - Sean Harwood - 0771 869 5382 - sean.harwood@bbc.co.uk

SH3 - Sophie Hoyles - sophie.hoyles@endemolshine.com (EX)

SH8 - Sarah Hall - 0208 008 5189

SJ - Sarah Johnson - sarah.johnson04@bbc.co.uk (CiN)

SJP - Sarah-Jane Peyton - 0207 292 7377 - sarah-jane.peyton@premiercomms.com (EX)

SM2 - Stephen Morgan - 0292 032 2115 - stephen.morgan@bbc.co.uk

SP - Sophie Price - 0303 081 8227 - sophie.price02@bbc.co.uk (CiN)

SS - Sophie Spirit - sophie@ijpr.co.uk (EX)

SS2 - Suzie Schilling - 0739 375 7974 - suzie.schilling@bbc.co.uk

SW - Sophie West - 0771 811 7723

SW2 - Stewart Wallis - 07841 347 175 - stewart.wallis@bbc.co.uk

SZ - Soleil Zuanich - soleil.zuanich@freuds.com (EX)

TB - Tamara Bishopp - tamara@faberbishopp.co.uk (EX)

TC - Tess Colley - 0754 756 6417 - tess.colley@bbc.co.uk

TD - Tara Davies - tara.davies@bbc.co.uk

TH - Taylor Herring PR - 0208 206 5151 (EX)

TW - Thom Will - thom@ijpr.co.uk (EX)

TW2 - Tom Westcott - 0775 621 4584 - tom.westcott@bbc.co.uk

UM - Una Maguire - 0780 103 6272 - una@milkpublicity.com (EX)

VB - Virginia Braynsmith - +00 65 9 455 5436 (GNL)

VC - Verity Cunningham - 0208 433 2426 - verity.cunningham@bbc.com (S)

VHW - Victoria Hartley-Wilson - 0784 165 5670 - victoria@plankpr.com (EX)

VO - Vicky Owens - 0771 495 7227

VT - Valerie Taylor - 0788 966 6594 (EX)

No contacts

No contacts

No contacts

ZB - Zoe Barber - 0771 005 8106 - zoe.barber@bbc.co.uk