BBC Radio 1
Zane Lowe Sessions

Zane Lowe Sessions

Calendar

Zane Lowe Sessions Calendar

By Year

  • Wed 8 Jan 2014

  • Wed 15 Jan 2014

    • BBC Maida Vale Studios, London

      Saint Raymond in session for Zane.

      Saint Raymond
  • Wed 29 Jan 2014

  • Wed 12 Feb 2014

  • Wed 19 Feb 2014

  • Wed 5 Mar 2014

    • BBC Maida Vale Studios, London

      Nick Mulvey in Session for Zane.

      Nick Mulvey
  • Wed 12 Mar 2014

    • BBC Maida Vale Studios, London

      Metronomy are back with a new album and in session for Zane.

      Metronomy
  • Wed 19 Mar 2014

    • BBC Maida Vale Studios, London

      Paolo Nutini in session for Zane Lowe

      Paolo Nutini
  • Wed 26 Mar 2014

    • BBC Maida Vale Studios, London

      Irish musician Hozier comes to Maida Vale

      Hozier
  • Wed 2 Apr 2014

    • BBC Maida Vale Studios, London

      Rising Brighton vocalist

      Elli Ingram
  • Wed 9 Apr 2014

    • BBC Maida Vale Studios, London

      Klaxons in session from Maida Vale

      Klaxons
  • Wed 16 Apr 2014

  • Wed 23 Apr 2014

  • Wed 30 Apr 2014

    • BBC Maida Vale Studios, London

      Ohio's The Black Keys in session for Zane.

      The Black Keys
  • Tue 6 May 2014

    • BBC Maida Vale Studios, London

      Zane has a special extended live session from the mighty Ed Sheeran

      Ed Sheeran
  • Wed 14 May 2014

  • Wed 21 May 2014

  • Wed 4 Jun 2014

  • Wed 25 Jun 2014

  • Wed 2 Jul 2014

  • Wed 16 Jul 2014

    • BBC Maida Vale Studios, London

      Jungle perform for Zane at Maida Vale.

      Jungle
  • Wed 23 Jul 2014

    • 19:00
      BBC Maida Vale Studios, London

      Ella Eyre in session at Maida Vale studios

      Ella Eyre
  • Wed 30 Jul 2014

    • BBC Maida Vale Studios, London

      In session

      Indiana
  • Wed 6 Aug 2014

  • Wed 13 Aug 2014

  • Wed 20 Aug 2014

  • Mon 1 Sep 2014

    • 19:00
      BBC Maida Vale Studios, London

      Kasabian

      Kasabian
  • Wed 17 Sep 2014

    • BBC Maida Vale Studios, London

      In session for Zane

      Ryan Adams
  • Tue 23 Sep 2014

    • BBC Maida Vale Studios, London

      Ben Howard in session

      Ben Howard
  • Thu 25 Sep 2014

  • Wed 1 Oct 2014

    • BBC Maida Vale Studios, London

      Jamie T in session

      Jamie T
  • Wed 8 Oct 2014

    • BBC Maida Vale Studios, London

      Gorgon City in session

      Gorgon City
  • Wed 15 Oct 2014

    • 20:00
      BBC Maida Vale Studios, London

      Jessie Ware in session

      Jessie Ware
  • Wed 22 Oct 2014

    • BBC Maida Vale Studios, London

      Rae Morris in session from Maida Vale studios.

      Rae Morris
  • Wed 5 Nov 2014

  • Wed 12 Nov 2014

    • BBC Maida Vale Studios, London

      Damien Rice in session for Zane

      Damien Rice
  • Wed 26 Nov 2014

    • BBC Maida Vale Studios, London

      Seafret in session

      Seafret