« Previous | Main | Next »

Hottest Record - Empire Of The Sun - Alive

Zane Lowe | 19:22 UK time, Monday, 15 April 2013


Electro-pop duo Empire of the Sun are returning in 2013 with a new LP: Ice on the Dune. Luke Steele and Nick Littlemore will release their follow-up to 2008's Walking on a Dream this June via Astralwerks.
Ladies & Gentlemen, This is the sound of Summer.

In order to see this content you need to have both Javascript enabled and Flash installed. Visit BBC Webwise for full instructions



BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.