Main content

Eurovision's Greatest Hits - full line-up revealed!

We can confirm today Loreen winner of the 2012 Eurovision Song Contest will be performing her song 'Euphoria' which following the competition went on to reach No. 1 in the charts across Europe including Austria, Denmark, Germany, Poland and Loreen’s home country of Sweden.

The UK’s winning entry from 1976 Brotherhood of Man also join the line-up performing their famous song 'Save Your Kisses For Me'. Their song became a major hit around the world, selling six million copies and made No.1 in many countries and returned the group to the US Charts.

Also performing is Dima Bilan who has represented Russia twice at in the competition. In 2006 Dima performed "Never Let You Go", finishing second to Lordi, and he won the contest in 2008 in Belgrade with the song "Believe". Dima will perform a medley of both songs at the London concert.

Viva the diva! The final act confirmed today is Dana International who was chosen to represent Israel in the Eurovision Song Contest 1998 in Birmingham who will take to the stage to perform 'Diva' once again.


And finally here is a list of the full line-up and the songs they will perform!



Austria’s Conchita Wurst - “Rise Like a Phoenix”

Sweden’s Herreys - "Diggi-Loo Diggi-Ley”

France’s Natasha St-Pier -“Je n'ai que mon âme”

Denmark’s Emmeile De Forest - “Only Teardrops”

Finland’s Lordi - “Hard Rock Hallelujah”

Germany’s Nicole - “Ein Bißchen Frieden”

Ireland’s Johnny Logan will sing a medley of “What's Another Year” and “Hold Me Now”

Spain’s Rosa López will sing a medley of Spanish songs including “Europe’s Living a Celebration”

Luxembourg’s Anne-Marie David - “Tu Te Reconnaitras”

Denmark’s The Olsen Brothers - “Fly on the Wings of Love”

Sweden’s Loreen - “Euphoria”

The UK’s Brotherhood of Man -“Save Your Kisses For Me”

Russia’s Dima Bilan will sing a medley of “Never Let You Go” and “Believe”

Israel’s Dana International -“Diva”