Main content

National Television Awards 2017

EastEnders News Team

UPDATE 24TH OCTOBER: Long list voting has now closed. We'll announce the short list nominations in due course.

The long list nominations for the National Television Awards 2017 have just been announced!

Our very worthy nominees are as follows:

Serial Drama Performance
Danny Dyer
Steve McFadden
Shona McGarty
Diane Parish
Harry Reid
Lacey Turner

Newcomer - Tilly Keeper

Most Popular Serial Drama - EastEnders

Public voting opens today and closes on Sunday 23rd October, so please get voting for your favourite soap:


Put 25th January 2017 in your diaries too, as that's when the ceremony takes place and the winners will be announced.                                    

Good luck to all of our actors and fingers crossed we will win lots of awards!

More Posts