« Previous | Main | Next »

Inside Soap Awards Final Nominations Revealed

Nickie | 11:00 UK time, Wednesday, 19 September 2012

** Voting has now closed for the Inside Soap Awards. We'll be on the red carpet so check back here for interviews and pics!*

The Inside Soap Awards take place on Monday 24 September and we'll be on the red carpet posting pics and gossip here and on Facebook and Twitter.

One category is still open to the public vote. You can vote in the Best Soap category online now


 Meanwhile, the final nominations have been announced, with EastEnders is up for the following awards... Winners will be announced on Monday!

Best Actress

Linda Henry (Shirley Carter)
Gillian Wright (Jean Slater)

Best Actor

Shane Richie (Alfie Moon)

Best Young Actor

Maisie Smith (Tiffany Butcher)

Best Newcomer

Hetti Bywater (Lucy Beale)

strong>Funniest Male

Ricky Norwood (Fatboy)

Funniest Female

Tameka Empson (Kim Fox)

Best Bad Boy

Jamie Foreman (Derek Branning)

Best Bitch

Charlie Brooks (Janine Butcher)

Sexiest Male

David Witts (Joey Branning)

Sexiest Female

Jacqueline Jossa (Lauren Branning

Best Soap:

EastEnders - STILL OPEN Vote now



BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.