Los Campesinos! - Romance Is Boring

Los Campesinos!

Last updated: 26 October 2009

The Cardiff indie band will release their third album, Romance Is Boring on 1 February 2010.

The album will again by released by Wichita Recordings and festures the following tracklisting:

  • In Medias Res
  • There Are Listed Buildings
  • Romance Is Boring
  • We've Got Your Back (Documented Minor Emotional Breakdown #2)
  • Plan A
  • 200 - 102
  • Straight In At 101
  • Who Fell Asleep In
  • I Warned You: Do Not Make An Enemy Of Me
  • Heart Swells/100-1
  • I Just Sighed. I Just Sighed, Just So You Know
  • A Heat Rash In The Shape Of The Show Me State; or, Letters From Me To Charlotte
  • The Sea Is A Good Place To Think Of The Future
  • This Is A Flag. There Is No Wind
  • Coda: A Burn Scar In The Shape Of The Sooner State

The album will be preceded by There Are Listed Buildings as a single on 2 November 2009.

BBC Music

Rock guitarist

Rock and indie

All the latest rock and indie highlights from BBC Music.


Image: Kimberley Noi

Join our group

Showcase your Welsh music images on our Flickr group.


Gruff Rhys


A-Z of Welsh language artists with biogs, sessions, reviews and gigs.

Festivals and events



Get all the lowdown on some of Wales' key festivals and events.

How to...

Crowd at a gig

Go to the show

Our guide to where to find gigs and concerts in your area.

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.