BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in York & North Yorks (53)

  • Find by location By location
  • Saturday 22 July

  • Monday 27 February

    • Hockey Coaching

      Thirsk School and Sixth Form College, Thirsk

      Mon 27 Feb • Sports, Hockey, Kids & Family

  • Wednesday 1 March

    • Hockey Coaching

      Thirsk School and Sixth Form College, Thirsk

      Wed 1 Mar • Sports, Hockey, Kids & Family

  • Friday 3 March

    • Hockey Coaching

      Thirsk School and Sixth Form College, Thirsk

      Fri 3 Mar • Sports, Hockey, Kids & Family

  • Monday 6 March

    • Hockey Coaching

      Thirsk School and Sixth Form College, Thirsk

      Mon 6 Mar • Sports, Hockey, Kids & Family

  • Wednesday 8 March

    • Hockey Coaching

      Thirsk School and Sixth Form College, Thirsk

      Wed 8 Mar • Sports, Hockey, Kids & Family

  • Friday 10 March

    • Hockey Coaching

      Thirsk School and Sixth Form College, Thirsk

      Fri 10 Mar • Sports, Hockey, Kids & Family

  • Monday 13 March

    • Hockey Coaching

      Thirsk School and Sixth Form College, Thirsk

      Mon 13 Mar • Sports, Hockey, Kids & Family

  • Wednesday 15 March

    • Hockey Coaching

      Thirsk School and Sixth Form College, Thirsk

      Wed 15 Mar • Sports, Hockey, Kids & Family

Featured