BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in York & North Yorks (41)

  • Find by location By location
  • Sunday 22 January

    • FREE Weekly Club Run

      York Rouleurs Cycling Club, York

      Sun 22 Jan • Sports, Cycling

  • Monday 23 January

    • Hockey Coaching

      Thirsk School and Sixth Form College, Thirsk

      Mon 23 Jan • Sports, Hockey, Kids & Family

    • FREE Jiu Jitsu

      Keighley Jiu Jitsu, Keighley

      Mon 23 Jan • Sports, Martial Arts, Kids & Family

  • Wednesday 25 January

    • Hockey Coaching

      Thirsk School and Sixth Form College, Thirsk

      Wed 25 Jan • Sports, Hockey, Kids & Family

    • FREE Jiu Jitsu

      Keighley Jiu Jitsu, Keighley

      Wed 25 Jan • Sports, Martial Arts, Kids & Family

  • Friday 27 January

    • Hockey Coaching

      Thirsk School and Sixth Form College, Thirsk

      Fri 27 Jan • Sports, Hockey, Kids & Family

  • Sunday 29 January

    • FREE Weekly Club Run

      York Rouleurs Cycling Club, York

      Sun 29 Jan • Sports, Cycling

  • Monday 30 January

    • Hockey Coaching

      Thirsk School and Sixth Form College, Thirsk

      Mon 30 Jan • Sports, Hockey, Kids & Family

    • FREE Jiu Jitsu

      Keighley Jiu Jitsu, Keighley

      Mon 30 Jan • Sports, Martial Arts, Kids & Family

Featured