BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in York & North Yorks (133)

  • Find by location By location
  • Saturday 20 December

  • Saturday 27 December

  • Tuesday 6 January

    • Tai Chi, Wushu, Kung Fu

      Holy Trinity Church Hall, York

      Tue 6 Jan • Lifestyle, Sports, Learning, Martial Arts, Kids & Family

  • Thursday 8 January

    • Lishi Tai Chi

      The Poppleton Centre, York

      Thu 8 Jan • Sports, Martial Arts, Kids & Family

  • Monday 12 January

  • Tuesday 13 January

    • Tai Chi, Wushu, Kung Fu

      Holy Trinity Church Hall, York

      Tue 13 Jan • Lifestyle, Sports, Learning, Martial Arts, Kids & Family

  • Thursday 15 January

Featured