BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in Wiltshire (62)

  • Find by location By location
  • Monday 15 June

  • Tuesday 16 June

    • Soccercise

      Tisbury and District Sports Centre, Salisbury

      Tue 16 Jun • Sports, Football, Dance and Fitness, Kids & Family

  • Friday 19 June

  • Sunday 21 June

    • Walking Football

      Trowbridge Sports Centre, Trowbridge

      Sun 21 Jun • Sports, Football, Kids & Family

  • Monday 22 June

  • Tuesday 23 June

    • Soccercise

      Tisbury and District Sports Centre, Salisbury

      Tue 23 Jun • Sports, Football, Dance and Fitness, Kids & Family

  • Friday 26 June

  • Sunday 28 June

    • Walking Football

      Trowbridge Sports Centre, Trowbridge

      Sun 28 Jun • Sports, Football, Kids & Family

  • Monday 29 June

Featured