BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in Wiltshire (116)

  • Find by location By location
  • Thursday 26 March

    • FREE Morris Dancing

      Salisbury Rugby Football Club, Salisbury

      Thu 26 Mar • Lifestyle, Sports, Dance and Fitness, Kids & Family

  • Friday 27 March

  • Sunday 29 March

    • FREE Open Day

      Trowbridge Westbourne Tennis Club, Trowbridge

      Sun 29 Mar • Sports, Tennis, Kids & Family

    • Walking Football

      Trowbridge Sports Centre, Trowbridge

      Sun 29 Mar • Sports, Football, Kids & Family

    • Sherston Magna Indoor Nets

      The Activity Zone, Malmesbury

      Sun 29 Mar • Sports, Cricket

  • Monday 30 March

    • Junior Club

      Five Rivers Indoor Bowls Club, Salisbury

      Mon 30 Mar • Sports, Bowls, Kids & Family

  • Tuesday 31 March

    • Soccercise

      Tisbury and District Sports Centre, Salisbury

      Tue 31 Mar • Sports, Football, Dance and Fitness, Kids & Family

  • Wednesday 1 April

    • Young Shots Day

      Barbury Shooting School, Swindon

      Wed 1 Apr • Sports, Shooting, Kids & Family

    • Walking Football

      Beversbrook Sports Facility, Calne

      Wed 1 Apr • Sports, Football

Featured