BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in Beds Herts & Bucks (312)

  • Find by location By location
  • Wednesday 13 August

  • Monday 14 July

    • Beep Baseball

      Farnham Park - Baseball and Softball venue, Farnham

      Mon 14 Jul • Sports, Baseball/Softball, Disability Sport, Kids & Family

  • Monday 21 July

    • Beep Baseball

      Farnham Park - Baseball and Softball venue, Farnham

      Mon 21 Jul • Sports, Baseball/Softball, Disability Sport, Kids & Family

  • Monday 28 July

    • Beep Baseball

      Farnham Park - Baseball and Softball venue, Farnham

      Mon 28 Jul • Sports, Baseball/Softball, Disability Sport, Kids & Family

  • Tuesday 5 August

  • Wednesday 16 July

    • FREE Beginners Running Group

      David Lloyd Gym, Milton Keynes

      Wed 16 Jul • Lifestyle, Sports, Outdoors & Adventure, Athletics

  • Wednesday 23 July

    • FREE Beginners Running Group

      David Lloyd Gym, Milton Keynes

      Wed 23 Jul • Lifestyle, Sports, Outdoors & Adventure, Athletics

  • Wednesday 30 July

    • FREE Beginners Running Group

      David Lloyd Gym, Milton Keynes

      Wed 30 Jul • Lifestyle, Sports, Outdoors & Adventure, Athletics

  • Wednesday 6 August

    • FREE Beginners Running Group

      David Lloyd Gym, Milton Keynes

      Wed 6 Aug • Lifestyle, Sports, Outdoors & Adventure, Athletics

Featured