BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in Beds Herts & Bucks (153)

  • Find by location By location
  • Sunday 1 March

    • FREE A Walk in the Park

      Rye House Gatehouse, Hertfordshire

      Sun 1 Mar • Nature, Lifestyle, Outdoors & Adventure, Kids & Family

  • Saturday 17 January

  • Tuesday 23 December

  • Wednesday 7 January

    • Back to Netball

      St Clement Danes Sports Hall, Chorleywood

      Wed 7 Jan • Sports, Netball, Kids & Family

  • Wednesday 14 January

    • Back to Netball

      St Clement Danes Sports Hall, Chorleywood

      Wed 14 Jan • Sports, Netball, Kids & Family

  • Wednesday 21 January

    • Back to Netball

      St Clement Danes Sports Hall, Chorleywood

      Wed 21 Jan • Sports, Netball, Kids & Family

  • Wednesday 28 January

    • Back to Netball

      St Clement Danes Sports Hall, Chorleywood

      Wed 28 Jan • Sports, Netball, Kids & Family

  • Wednesday 4 February

    • Back to Netball

      St Clement Danes Sports Hall, Chorleywood

      Wed 4 Feb • Sports, Netball, Kids & Family

  • Wednesday 11 February

    • Back to Netball

      St Clement Danes Sports Hall, Chorleywood

      Wed 11 Feb • Sports, Netball, Kids & Family

Featured