BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in Beds Herts & Bucks (210)

  • Find by location By location
  • Saturday 10 September

    • FREE Get into tennis

      Scotsbridge Playing Fields, Rickmansworth

      Sat 10 Sep • Sports, Tennis

  • Wednesday 14 September

    • FREE Walking Football

      Burnham Football Club, Slough

      Wed 14 Sep • Sports, Football, Kids & Family

  • Thursday 15 September

    • Walking Football

      Bells Hill Recreation Ground, Stoke Poges

      Thu 15 Sep • Sports, Football, Kids & Family

    • Walking Football

      Bells Hill Recreation Ground, Stoke Poges

      Thu 15 Sep • Sports, Football, Kids & Family

  • Saturday 17 September

  • Wednesday 21 September

    • FREE Walking Football

      Burnham Football Club, Slough

      Wed 21 Sep • Sports, Football, Kids & Family

  • Thursday 22 September

    • Walking Football

      Bells Hill Recreation Ground, Stoke Poges

      Thu 22 Sep • Sports, Football, Kids & Family

    • Walking Football

      Bells Hill Recreation Ground, Stoke Poges

      Thu 22 Sep • Sports, Football, Kids & Family

Featured