BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in Tees (76)

  • Find by location By location
  • Sunday 3 December

  • Monday 4 December

    • Golf Lesson

      Blackwell Grange Golf Club, Darlington

      Mon 4 Dec • Sports, Golf

    • Golf Lesson

      Blackwell Grange Golf Club, Darlington

      Mon 4 Dec • Sports, Golf, Kids & Family

  • Tuesday 5 December

    • Golf Lesson

      Blackwell Grange Golf Club, Darlington

      Tue 5 Dec • Sports, Golf

  • Saturday 9 December

    • FREE Redcar Parkrun

      Locke Park, Redcar

      Sat 9 Dec • Lifestyle, Sports, Athletics, Kids & Family

    • Golf Lesson

      Blackwell Grange Golf Club, Darlington

      Sat 9 Dec • Sports, Golf

    • FREE Golf Lesson

      Blackwell Grange Golf Club, Darlington

      Sat 9 Dec • Sports, Golf

  • Sunday 10 December

  • Saturday 16 December

    • FREE Redcar Parkrun

      Locke Park, Redcar

      Sat 16 Dec • Lifestyle, Sports, Athletics, Kids & Family

Featured