BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in Suffolk (80)

  • Find by location By location
  • Sunday 14 August

  • Sunday 11 September

  • Tuesday 26 July

    • Badminton

      Farlingaye Sports Hall, Woodbridge

      Tue 26 Jul • Sports, Badminton, Kids & Family

  • Tuesday 2 August

    • Badminton

      Farlingaye Sports Hall, Woodbridge

      Tue 2 Aug • Sports, Badminton, Kids & Family

  • Tuesday 9 August

    • Badminton

      Farlingaye Sports Hall, Woodbridge

      Tue 9 Aug • Sports, Badminton, Kids & Family

  • Tuesday 16 August

    • Badminton

      Farlingaye Sports Hall, Woodbridge

      Tue 16 Aug • Sports, Badminton, Kids & Family

  • Tuesday 23 August

    • Badminton

      Farlingaye Sports Hall, Woodbridge

      Tue 23 Aug • Sports, Badminton, Kids & Family

  • Friday 2 September

    • Badminton

      Farlingaye Sports Hall, Woodbridge

      Fri 2 Sep • Sports, Badminton, Kids & Family

  • Friday 29 July

    • FREE Girls Cricket training

      Felixstowe and Corinthians Cricket Club, Felixstowe

      Fri 29 Jul • Sports, Cricket, Kids & Family

Featured