BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in Stoke & Staffs (54)

  • Find by location By location
  • Tuesday 3 March

  • Friday 6 March

    • Cardio Tennis

      Wollaston Tennis Club, Stourbridge

      Fri 6 Mar • Sports, Tennis, Kids & Family

    • FREE Martial Arts for Kids

      Wesley Chapel, Stoke on Trent

      Fri 6 Mar • Sports, Martial Arts, Kids & Family

  • Saturday 7 March

    • FREE Kids Run Free Tamworth

      Tamworth Castle Grounds, Tamworth

      Sat 7 Mar • Sports, Outdoors & Adventure, Athletics, Kids & Family

    • FREE Spring Undulations

      South Staffordshire Railway Walk, Wolverhampton

      Sat 7 Mar • Sports, Cycling, Kids & Family

  • Monday 9 March

    • FREE Croxall Crocus

      Bit End Field Car Park, Lichfield

      Mon 9 Mar • Sports, Cycling

  • Tuesday 10 March

  • Friday 13 March

    • Cardio Tennis

      Wollaston Tennis Club, Stourbridge

      Fri 13 Mar • Sports, Tennis, Kids & Family

    • FREE Martial Arts for Kids

      Wesley Chapel, Stoke on Trent

      Fri 13 Mar • Sports, Martial Arts, Kids & Family

Featured