BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in South West Wales (65)

  • Find by location By location
  • Monday 2 March

  • Tuesday 3 March

    • FREE Karate Taster Sessions

      Cross Hands Square Shopping Centre, Cross Hands

      Tue 3 Mar • Sports, Martial Arts, Kids & Family

  • Wednesday 4 March

  • Thursday 5 March

    • Fencing - Beginners Courses

      Llandarcy Academy of Sports, Neath Port Talbot

      Thu 5 Mar • Sports, Fencing, Kids & Family

    • Fencing

      St Nicholas Church Hall, Swansea

      Thu 5 Mar • Sports, Fencing, Kids & Family

  • Monday 9 March

    • FREE Karate Taster Sessions

      St Clears Leisure Centre, St.Clears

      Mon 9 Mar • Sports, Martial Arts, Kids & Family

    • Fencing

      Christwell Church Hall, Swansea

      Mon 9 Mar • Sports, Fencing, Kids & Family

  • Tuesday 10 March

    • FREE Karate Taster Sessions

      Cross Hands Square Shopping Centre, Cross Hands

      Tue 10 Mar • Sports, Martial Arts, Kids & Family

  • Wednesday 11 March

Featured