BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in Somerset (135)

  • Find by location By location
  • Friday 17 October

    • FREE Great British Walk

      Barrington Court - National Trust, Near Ilminster

      Fri 17 Oct • Outdoors & Adventure

  • Sunday 19 October

    • FREE Guided Walk

      Montacute House - National Trust, Montacute

      Sun 19 Oct • Nature

  • Friday 22 August

    • Gym Fun

      Baskervilles Gym, Bath

      Fri 22 Aug • Sports, Learning, Gymnastics, Kids & Family

  • Friday 29 August

    • Gym Fun

      Baskervilles Gym, Bath

      Fri 29 Aug • Sports, Learning, Gymnastics, Kids & Family

  • Saturday 6 September

  • Saturday 13 September

  • Saturday 20 September

  • Saturday 27 September

  • Saturday 4 October

Featured