BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in Somerset (17)

  • Find by location By location
  • Thursday 28 September

    • Holistic Karate

      Methodist Church Hall, Midsomer Norton

      Thu 28 Sep • Sports, Martial Arts, Kids & Family

  • Thursday 5 October

    • Holistic Karate

      Methodist Church Hall, Midsomer Norton

      Thu 5 Oct • Sports, Martial Arts, Kids & Family

  • Thursday 12 October

    • Holistic Karate

      Methodist Church Hall, Midsomer Norton

      Thu 12 Oct • Sports, Martial Arts, Kids & Family

  • Thursday 19 October

    • Holistic Karate

      Methodist Church Hall, Midsomer Norton

      Thu 19 Oct • Sports, Martial Arts, Kids & Family

  • Thursday 26 October

    • Holistic Karate

      Methodist Church Hall, Midsomer Norton

      Thu 26 Oct • Sports, Martial Arts, Kids & Family

  • Thursday 2 November

    • Holistic Karate

      Methodist Church Hall, Midsomer Norton

      Thu 2 Nov • Sports, Martial Arts, Kids & Family

  • Thursday 9 November

    • Holistic Karate

      Methodist Church Hall, Midsomer Norton

      Thu 9 Nov • Sports, Martial Arts, Kids & Family

  • Thursday 16 November

    • Holistic Karate

      Methodist Church Hall, Midsomer Norton

      Thu 16 Nov • Sports, Martial Arts, Kids & Family

  • Thursday 23 November

    • Holistic Karate

      Methodist Church Hall, Midsomer Norton

      Thu 23 Nov • Sports, Martial Arts, Kids & Family

Featured