BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in Shropshire (21)

  • Find by location By location
  • Tuesday 7 April

  • Wednesday 8 April

  • Thursday 9 April

  • Saturday 11 April

  • Friday 17 April

    • FREE Diddi dance Class

      The Red House, Albrighton

      Fri 17 Apr • Sports, Dance and Fitness, Kids & Family

  • Saturday 18 April

  • Saturday 25 April

  • Saturday 2 May

  • Saturday 9 May

Featured