BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in Sheffield & South Yorkshire (226)

  • Find by location By location
  • Friday 6 February

    • Badminton Coaching

      Abbeydale Park Badminton Club, Sheffield

      Fri 6 Feb • Sports, Badminton, Kids & Family

  • Friday 13 February

    • Badminton Coaching

      Abbeydale Park Badminton Club, Sheffield

      Fri 13 Feb • Sports, Badminton, Kids & Family

  • Friday 20 February

    • Badminton Coaching

      Abbeydale Park Badminton Club, Sheffield

      Fri 20 Feb • Sports, Badminton, Kids & Family

  • Friday 6 March

    • Badminton Coaching

      Abbeydale Park Badminton Club, Sheffield

      Fri 6 Mar • Sports, Badminton, Kids & Family

  • Friday 27 March

    • Badminton Coaching

      Abbeydale Park Badminton Club, Sheffield

      Fri 27 Mar • Sports, Badminton, Kids & Family

  • Friday 3 April

    • Badminton Coaching

      Abbeydale Park Badminton Club, Sheffield

      Fri 3 Apr • Sports, Badminton, Kids & Family

  • Friday 10 April

    • Badminton Coaching

      Abbeydale Park Badminton Club, Sheffield

      Fri 10 Apr • Sports, Badminton, Kids & Family

  • Friday 17 April

    • Badminton Coaching

      Abbeydale Park Badminton Club, Sheffield

      Fri 17 Apr • Sports, Badminton, Kids & Family

  • Friday 24 April

    • Badminton Coaching

      Abbeydale Park Badminton Club, Sheffield

      Fri 24 Apr • Sports, Badminton, Kids & Family

Featured