BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in Sheffield & South Yorkshire (179)

  • Find by location By location
  • Wednesday 3 December

    • Athletics Fun Club

      Sheffield Hallam University City Athletics Stadium, Sheffield

      Wed 3 Dec • Sports, Athletics, Kids & Family

  • Wednesday 10 December

    • Athletics Fun Club

      Sheffield Hallam University City Athletics Stadium, Sheffield

      Wed 10 Dec • Sports, Athletics, Kids & Family

  • Wednesday 17 December

    • Athletics Fun Club

      Sheffield Hallam University City Athletics Stadium, Sheffield

      Wed 17 Dec • Sports, Athletics, Kids & Family

  • Friday 5 December

    • FREE Badminton

      Abbeydale Park Badminton Club, Sheffield

      Fri 5 Dec • Sports, Badminton, Kids & Family

  • Friday 12 December

    • FREE Badminton

      Abbeydale Park Badminton Club, Sheffield

      Fri 12 Dec • Sports, Badminton, Kids & Family

  • Friday 19 December

    • FREE Badminton

      Abbeydale Park Badminton Club, Sheffield

      Fri 19 Dec • Sports, Badminton, Kids & Family

  • Monday 1 December

  • Wednesday 3 December

  • Monday 8 December

Featured