BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in Sheffield & South Yorkshire (155)

  • Find by location By location
  • Saturday 20 September

  • Wednesday 3 September

  • Tuesday 25 November

  • Friday 1 August

    • FREE Badminton

      Abbeydale Park Badminton Club, Sheffield

      Fri 1 Aug • Sports, Badminton, Kids & Family

  • Friday 8 August

    • FREE Badminton

      Abbeydale Park Badminton Club, Sheffield

      Fri 8 Aug • Sports, Badminton, Kids & Family

  • Friday 15 August

    • FREE Badminton

      Abbeydale Park Badminton Club, Sheffield

      Fri 15 Aug • Sports, Badminton, Kids & Family

  • Friday 22 August

    • FREE Badminton

      Abbeydale Park Badminton Club, Sheffield

      Fri 22 Aug • Sports, Badminton, Kids & Family

  • Friday 29 August

    • FREE Badminton

      Abbeydale Park Badminton Club, Sheffield

      Fri 29 Aug • Sports, Badminton, Kids & Family

  • Friday 5 September

    • FREE Badminton

      Abbeydale Park Badminton Club, Sheffield

      Fri 5 Sep • Sports, Badminton, Kids & Family

Featured