BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in Sheffield & South Yorkshire (115)

  • Find by location By location
  • Saturday 20 September

  • Wednesday 3 September

  • Tuesday 25 November

  • Friday 22 August

    • FREE Badminton

      Abbeydale Park Badminton Club, Sheffield

      Fri 22 Aug • Sports, Badminton, Kids & Family

  • Friday 29 August

    • FREE Badminton

      Abbeydale Park Badminton Club, Sheffield

      Fri 29 Aug • Sports, Badminton, Kids & Family

  • Friday 5 September

    • FREE Badminton

      Abbeydale Park Badminton Club, Sheffield

      Fri 5 Sep • Sports, Badminton, Kids & Family

  • Friday 12 September

    • FREE Badminton

      Abbeydale Park Badminton Club, Sheffield

      Fri 12 Sep • Sports, Badminton, Kids & Family

  • Friday 19 September

    • FREE Badminton

      Abbeydale Park Badminton Club, Sheffield

      Fri 19 Sep • Sports, Badminton, Kids & Family

  • Friday 26 September

    • FREE Badminton

      Abbeydale Park Badminton Club, Sheffield

      Fri 26 Sep • Sports, Badminton, Kids & Family

Featured