BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in Sheffield & South Yorkshire (132)

  • Find by location By location
  • Friday 11 September

    • Free Bartitsu Class

      Sheffield Springs Academy, Sheffield

      Fri 11 Sep • Sports, Martial Arts, Kids & Family

  • Saturday 12 September

  • Friday 18 September

    • Free Bartitsu Class

      Sheffield Springs Academy, Sheffield

      Fri 18 Sep • Sports, Martial Arts, Kids & Family

  • Saturday 19 September

  • Friday 25 September

    • Free Bartitsu Class

      Sheffield Springs Academy, Sheffield

      Fri 25 Sep • Sports, Martial Arts, Kids & Family

  • Sunday 27 September

  • Friday 2 October

    • Free Bartitsu Class

      Sheffield Springs Academy, Sheffield

      Fri 2 Oct • Sports, Martial Arts, Kids & Family

Featured