BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in Sheffield & South Yorkshire (246)

  • Find by location By location
  • Tuesday 9 December

  • Wednesday 10 December

  • Thursday 11 December

  • Friday 12 December

    • FREE Badminton

      Abbeydale Park Badminton Club, Sheffield

      Fri 12 Dec • Sports, Badminton, Kids & Family

  • Sunday 14 December

    • Santa's Grotto

      Potteric Carr Nature Reserve, Doncaster

      Sun 14 Dec • Nature, Kids & Family

  • Monday 15 December

  • Tuesday 16 December

  • Wednesday 17 December

Featured