BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in Sheffield & South Yorkshire (151)

  • Find by location By location
  • Sunday 7 September

  • Tuesday 9 September

    • FREE Hockey

      Sheffield Hockey Club, Sheffield

      Tue 9 Sep • Sports, Hockey, Kids & Family

  • Wednesday 10 September

    • Open Water Swimming

      The Blue Lagoon, Womersley

      Wed 10 Sep • Sports, Swimming, Triathlon, Kids & Family

  • Thursday 11 September

  • Friday 12 September

    • FREE Badminton

      Abbeydale Park Badminton Club, Sheffield

      Fri 12 Sep • Sports, Badminton, Kids & Family

  • Saturday 13 September

    • Open Water Swimming

      The Blue Lagoon, Womersley

      Sat 13 Sep • Sports, Swimming, Triathlon, Kids & Family

    • Open Water Swimming

      Doncaster Lakeside, Doncaster

      Sat 13 Sep • Sports, Swimming, Triathlon, Kids & Family

    • Garden Games

      Brodsworth Hall and Gardens - English Heritage, Doncaster

      Sat 13 Sep • Outdoors & Adventure, Kids & Family

Featured