BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in Nottingham (66)

  • Find by location By location
  • Saturday 26 September

  • Sunday 27 September

  • Monday 28 September

  • Wednesday 30 September

    • Fencing

      Ellis Guilford Sports Centre, Nottingham

      Wed 30 Sep • Sports, Fencing, Kids & Family

  • Thursday 1 October

  • Saturday 3 October

  • Sunday 4 October

  • Wednesday 7 October

    • Fencing

      Ellis Guilford Sports Centre, Nottingham

      Wed 7 Oct • Sports, Fencing, Kids & Family

Featured