BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in North East Wales (53)

  • Find by location By location
  • Saturday 18 October

  • Wednesday 27 August

    • FREE Animal Art

      Greenfield Valley Heritage Park, Nr Holywell

      Wed 27 Aug • Nature

  • Friday 8 August

    • FREE Animal Farm

      Greenfield Valley Heritage Park, Nr Holywell

      Fri 8 Aug • Nature

  • Thursday 14 August

    • FREE Animal Farm

      Greenfield Valley Heritage Park, Nr Holywell

      Thu 14 Aug • Nature

  • Thursday 21 August

    • FREE Animal Farm

      Greenfield Valley Heritage Park, Nr Holywell

      Thu 21 Aug • Nature

  • Sunday 26 October

    • FREE Autumn Walk

      Fenn's, Whixall & Bettisfield Mosses National Nature Reserve, Whixall

      Sun 26 Oct • Nature, Kids & Family

  • Friday 22 August

    • FREE Bat Walk

      Fenn's, Whixall & Bettisfield Mosses National Nature Reserve, Whixall

      Fri 22 Aug • Nature, Learning, Kids & Family

  • Saturday 30 August

  • Sunday 31 August

Featured