BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in Manchester (197)

  • Find by location By location
  • Saturday 14 November

  • Monday 16 November

  • Thursday 19 November

    • FREE Korfball

      Sale Leisure Centre, Sale

      Thu 19 Nov • Sports, Korfball

  • Saturday 21 November

  • Monday 23 November

    • Girls Football

      Wigan Youth Zone, Wigan

      Mon 23 Nov • Sports, Football, Kids & Family

  • Thursday 26 November

    • FREE Korfball

      Sale Leisure Centre, Sale

      Thu 26 Nov • Sports, Korfball

  • Friday 27 November

    • FREE Girls Football

      New Charter Academy, Tameside

      Fri 27 Nov • Sports, Football, Kids & Family

  • Saturday 28 November

Featured