BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in Manchester (243)

  • Find by location By location
  • Thursday 9 April

    • FREE Rugby Union

      Moss Farm Leisure Complex, Northwich

      Thu 9 Apr • Sports, Rugby Union, Kids & Family

    • Lishi Tai Chi and Kung Fu

      St Werburgh Church Hall, Manchester

      Thu 9 Apr • Sports, Martial Arts, Kids & Family

  • Friday 10 April

  • Tuesday 14 April

    • Lishi Tai Chi

      Withington Methodist Church, Manchester

      Tue 14 Apr • Sports, Martial Arts, Kids & Family

  • Thursday 16 April

    • FREE Rugby Union

      Moss Farm Leisure Complex, Northwich

      Thu 16 Apr • Sports, Rugby Union, Kids & Family

    • Lishi Tai Chi and Kung Fu

      St Werburgh Church Hall, Manchester

      Thu 16 Apr • Sports, Martial Arts, Kids & Family

  • Friday 17 April

  • Tuesday 21 April

    • Lishi Tai Chi

      Withington Methodist Church, Manchester

      Tue 21 Apr • Sports, Martial Arts, Kids & Family

    • Lishi Tai Chi

      Withington Methodist Church, Manchester

      Tue 21 Apr • Sports, Martial Arts, Kids & Family

Featured