BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in Manchester (184)

  • Find by location By location
  • Thursday 5 November

    • FREE Korfball

      Sale Leisure Centre, Sale

      Thu 5 Nov • Sports, Korfball

  • Saturday 7 November

  • Monday 9 November

    • Girls Football

      Wigan Youth Zone, Wigan

      Mon 9 Nov • Sports, Football, Kids & Family

  • Thursday 12 November

    • FREE Korfball

      Sale Leisure Centre, Sale

      Thu 12 Nov • Sports, Korfball

  • Saturday 14 November

  • Monday 16 November

  • Thursday 19 November

    • FREE Korfball

      Sale Leisure Centre, Sale

      Thu 19 Nov • Sports, Korfball

  • Saturday 21 November

Featured