BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in Manchester (258)

  • Find by location By location
  • Monday 13 April

  • Tuesday 14 April

    • Lishi Tai Chi

      Withington Methodist Church, Manchester

      Tue 14 Apr • Sports, Martial Arts, Kids & Family

  • Wednesday 15 April

  • Thursday 16 April

  • Friday 17 April

    • Lishi Tai Chi and Kung Fu

      Boardroom 1, University House, Salford

      Fri 17 Apr • Lifestyle, Sports, Learning, Kids & Family

    • FREE Touch Rugby

      Orrell Rugby Club, Orrell

      Fri 17 Apr • Sports, Rugby Union, Kids & Family

  • Saturday 18 April

    • Junior Football

      Norwood Park, Stockport

      Sat 18 Apr • Sports, Football, Kids & Family

  • Sunday 19 April

    • FREE Rugby Union

      Moss Farm Leisure Complex, Northwich

      Sun 19 Apr • Sports, Rugby Union, Kids & Family

Featured