BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in Manchester (263)

  • Find by location By location
  • Tuesday 10 March

    • Lishi Tai Chi

      Withington Methodist Church, Manchester

      Tue 10 Mar • Sports, Martial Arts, Kids & Family

  • Thursday 12 March

    • FREE Rugby Union

      Moss Farm Leisure Complex, Northwich

      Thu 12 Mar • Sports, Rugby Union, Kids & Family

    • Lishi Tai Chi and Kung Fu

      St Werburgh Church Hall, Manchester

      Thu 12 Mar • Sports, Martial Arts, Kids & Family

  • Friday 13 March

  • Saturday 14 March

    • Junior Football

      Norwood Park, Stockport

      Sat 14 Mar • Sports, Football, Kids & Family

  • Tuesday 17 March

    • Lishi Tai Chi

      Withington Methodist Church, Manchester

      Tue 17 Mar • Sports, Martial Arts, Kids & Family

  • Thursday 19 March

    • FREE Rugby Union

      Moss Farm Leisure Complex, Northwich

      Thu 19 Mar • Sports, Rugby Union, Kids & Family

    • Lishi Tai Chi and Kung Fu

      St Werburgh Church Hall, Manchester

      Thu 19 Mar • Sports, Martial Arts, Kids & Family

  • Friday 20 March

Featured