BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in London (1144)

  • Find by location By location
  • Monday 19 September

    • Acrobatic Rock 'n' Roll

      Westminster Academy Sport, London

      Mon 19 Sep • Lifestyle, Sports, Gymnastics, Dance and Fitness, Kids & Family

  • Monday 26 September

    • Acrobatic Rock 'n' Roll

      Westminster Academy Sport, London

      Mon 26 Sep • Lifestyle, Sports, Gymnastics, Dance and Fitness, Kids & Family

  • Monday 3 October

    • Acrobatic Rock 'n' Roll

      Westminster Academy Sport, London

      Mon 3 Oct • Lifestyle, Sports, Gymnastics, Dance and Fitness, Kids & Family

  • Monday 10 October

    • Acrobatic Rock 'n' Roll

      Westminster Academy Sport, London

      Mon 10 Oct • Lifestyle, Sports, Gymnastics, Dance and Fitness, Kids & Family

  • Monday 17 October

    • Acrobatic Rock 'n' Roll

      Westminster Academy Sport, London

      Mon 17 Oct • Lifestyle, Sports, Gymnastics, Dance and Fitness, Kids & Family

  • Monday 24 October

    • Acrobatic Rock 'n' Roll

      Westminster Academy Sport, London

      Mon 24 Oct • Lifestyle, Sports, Gymnastics, Dance and Fitness, Kids & Family

  • Monday 31 October

    • Acrobatic Rock 'n' Roll

      Westminster Academy Sport, London

      Mon 31 Oct • Lifestyle, Sports, Gymnastics, Dance and Fitness, Kids & Family

  • Monday 7 November

    • Acrobatic Rock 'n' Roll

      Westminster Academy Sport, London

      Mon 7 Nov • Lifestyle, Sports, Gymnastics, Dance and Fitness, Kids & Family

  • Monday 14 November

    • Acrobatic Rock 'n' Roll

      Westminster Academy Sport, London

      Mon 14 Nov • Lifestyle, Sports, Gymnastics, Dance and Fitness, Kids & Family

Featured