BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in Leicester (136)

  • Find by location By location
  • Monday 25 September

    • Climbing

      Leicester Outdoor Pursuits Centre, Leicester

      Mon 25 Sep • Sports, Kids & Family

  • Saturday 30 September

    • Climbing

      Leicester Outdoor Pursuits Centre, Leicester

      Sat 30 Sep • Sports, Kids & Family

  • Sunday 1 October

    • Climbing

      Leicester Outdoor Pursuits Centre, Leicester

      Sun 1 Oct • Sports, Kids & Family

  • Monday 2 October

    • Climbing

      Leicester Outdoor Pursuits Centre, Leicester

      Mon 2 Oct • Sports, Kids & Family

  • Saturday 14 October

    • Climbing

      Leicester Outdoor Pursuits Centre, Leicester

      Sat 14 Oct • Sports, Kids & Family

  • Tuesday 17 October

    • Climbing

      Leicester Outdoor Pursuits Centre, Leicester

      Tue 17 Oct • Sports, Kids & Family

  • Friday 20 October

    • Climbing

      Leicester Outdoor Pursuits Centre, Leicester

      Fri 20 Oct • Sports, Kids & Family

  • Saturday 28 October

    • Climbing

      Leicester Outdoor Pursuits Centre, Leicester

      Sat 28 Oct • Sports, Kids & Family

  • Wednesday 18 October

    • Fencing

      Leicester Outdoor Pursuits Centre, Leicester

      Wed 18 Oct • Sports, Fencing, Kids & Family

Featured