BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in Leicester (141)

  • Find by location By location
  • Wednesday 27 August

  • Saturday 6 September

  • Friday 22 August

    • Badminton

      Measham Leisure Centre, Swadlincote

      Fri 22 Aug • Sports, Badminton

  • Friday 29 August

    • Badminton

      Measham Leisure Centre, Swadlincote

      Fri 29 Aug • Sports, Badminton

  • Friday 5 September

    • Badminton

      Measham Leisure Centre, Swadlincote

      Fri 5 Sep • Sports, Badminton

  • Friday 12 September

    • Badminton

      Measham Leisure Centre, Swadlincote

      Fri 12 Sep • Sports, Badminton

  • Friday 19 September

    • Badminton

      Measham Leisure Centre, Swadlincote

      Fri 19 Sep • Sports, Badminton

  • Friday 26 September

    • Badminton

      Measham Leisure Centre, Swadlincote

      Fri 26 Sep • Sports, Badminton

  • Friday 3 October

    • Badminton

      Measham Leisure Centre, Swadlincote

      Fri 3 Oct • Sports, Badminton

Featured