BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in Kent (201)

  • Find by location By location
  • Sunday 20 September

  • Monday 21 September

    • FREE Tony's Runners

      The Vines, Rochester

      Mon 21 Sep • Lifestyle, Sports, Athletics, Kids & Family

  • Tuesday 22 September

    • Babyballet Classes

      The Avenue Community Centre, Ramsgate

      Tue 22 Sep • Sports, Dance and Fitness, Kids & Family

    • Club Training Night

      The Homelands Stadium, Ashford

      Tue 22 Sep • Sports, Football, Kids & Family

    • FREE Running

      Three Hills Sports Park, Folkestone

      Tue 22 Sep • Sports, Athletics, Kids & Family

  • Wednesday 23 September

    • FREE Early Birds

      Maidstone Hockey Club, Maidstone

      Wed 23 Sep • Lifestyle, Sports, Athletics

    • FREE Running

      Three Hills Sports Park, Folkestone

      Wed 23 Sep • Sports, Athletics, Kids & Family

  • Thursday 24 September

    • FREE Running

      Three Hills Sports Park, Folkestone

      Thu 24 Sep • Sports, Athletics, Kids & Family

  • Friday 25 September

    • Babyballet Classes

      All Saints Church, Canterbury, Canterbury

      Fri 25 Sep • Sports, Dance and Fitness, Kids & Family

Featured