BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in Kent (202)

  • Find by location By location
  • Tuesday 3 November

    • FREE Running

      Three Hills Sports Park, Folkestone

      Tue 3 Nov • Sports, Athletics, Kids & Family

  • Wednesday 4 November

    • FREE Early Birds

      Maidstone Hockey Club, Maidstone

      Wed 4 Nov • Lifestyle, Sports, Athletics

    • FREE Running

      Three Hills Sports Park, Folkestone

      Wed 4 Nov • Sports, Athletics, Kids & Family

  • Thursday 5 November

    • FREE Running

      Three Hills Sports Park, Folkestone

      Thu 5 Nov • Sports, Athletics, Kids & Family

  • Saturday 7 November

  • Sunday 8 November

  • Monday 9 November

    • FREE Tony's Runners

      The Vines, Rochester

      Mon 9 Nov • Lifestyle, Sports, Athletics, Kids & Family

  • Tuesday 10 November

    • Club Training Night

      The Homelands Stadium, Ashford

      Tue 10 Nov • Sports, Football, Kids & Family

    • FREE Running

      Three Hills Sports Park, Folkestone

      Tue 10 Nov • Sports, Athletics, Kids & Family

Featured