BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in Kent (228)

  • Find by location By location
  • Saturday 29 October

    • FREE Folkestone Parkrun

      The Leas Beacon, Folkestone

      Sat 29 Oct • Sports, Athletics, Kids & Family

  • Sunday 30 October

  • Monday 31 October

    • FREE Jiu Jitsu

      Thanet Jiu Jitsu, Ramsgate

      Mon 31 Oct • Sports, Martial Arts

  • Tuesday 1 November

    • FREE Running

      Three Hills Sports Park, Folkestone

      Tue 1 Nov • Sports, Athletics, Kids & Family

  • Wednesday 2 November

    • FREE Running

      Three Hills Sports Park, Folkestone

      Wed 2 Nov • Sports, Athletics, Kids & Family

  • Thursday 3 November

    • FREE Running

      Three Hills Sports Park, Folkestone

      Thu 3 Nov • Sports, Athletics, Kids & Family

  • Saturday 5 November

    • FREE Folkestone Parkrun

      The Leas Beacon, Folkestone

      Sat 5 Nov • Sports, Athletics, Kids & Family

  • Sunday 6 November

Featured