BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in Humberside (90)

  • Find by location By location
  • Tuesday 22 September

    • Sequence Dancing

      Church Hall, Grimsby

      Tue 22 Sep • Sports, Dance and Fitness, Kids & Family

  • Thursday 24 September

  • Saturday 26 September

    • Sequence Dancing

      Church Hall, Grimsby

      Sat 26 Sep • Sports, Dance and Fitness, Kids & Family

  • Tuesday 29 September

    • Sequence Dancing

      Church Hall, Grimsby

      Tue 29 Sep • Sports, Dance and Fitness, Kids & Family

  • Thursday 1 October

  • Saturday 3 October

    • Sequence Dancing

      Church Hall, Grimsby

      Sat 3 Oct • Sports, Dance and Fitness, Kids & Family

  • Tuesday 6 October

    • Sequence Dancing

      Church Hall, Grimsby

      Tue 6 Oct • Sports, Dance and Fitness, Kids & Family

  • Thursday 8 October

  • Saturday 10 October

    • Sequence Dancing

      Church Hall, Grimsby

      Sat 10 Oct • Sports, Dance and Fitness, Kids & Family

Featured