BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in Humberside (78)

  • Find by location By location
  • Saturday 12 September

    • Sequence Dancing

      Church Hall, Grimsby

      Sat 12 Sep • Sports, Dance and Fitness, Kids & Family

  • Sunday 13 September

    • Seashore Safari

      Living Seas Centre, Flamborough

      Sun 13 Sep • Outdoors & Adventure, Kids & Family

  • Tuesday 15 September

    • FREE Chalk Stream Ramble

      Snakeholm Pastures, Driffield

      Tue 15 Sep • Lifestyle, Sports, Kids & Family

    • Sequence Dancing

      Church Hall, Grimsby

      Tue 15 Sep • Sports, Dance and Fitness, Kids & Family

  • Thursday 17 September

  • Saturday 19 September

    • FREE Beach Clean

      Spurn National Nature Reserve, Hull

      Sat 19 Sep • Outdoors & Adventure, Kids & Family

    • Sequence Dancing

      Church Hall, Grimsby

      Sat 19 Sep • Sports, Dance and Fitness, Kids & Family

  • Sunday 20 September

  • Tuesday 22 September

    • Sequence Dancing

      Church Hall, Grimsby

      Tue 22 Sep • Sports, Dance and Fitness, Kids & Family

Featured