BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in Glasgow & West of Scotland (83)

  • Find by location By location
  • Thursday 5 February

    • FREE Handball Training

      Hutcheson Grammar School, Glasgow

      Thu 5 Feb • Sports, Handball, Kids & Family

  • Saturday 7 February

  • Tuesday 10 February

  • Thursday 12 February

    • FREE Handball Training

      Hutcheson Grammar School, Glasgow

      Thu 12 Feb • Sports, Handball, Kids & Family

  • Saturday 14 February

  • Tuesday 17 February

  • Thursday 19 February

    • FREE Handball Training

      Hutcheson Grammar School, Glasgow

      Thu 19 Feb • Sports, Handball, Kids & Family

  • Saturday 21 February

  • Tuesday 24 February

Featured