BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in Essex (737)

  • Find by location By location
  • Saturday 23 December

    • FREE Active Living

      Communities Training Room, Epping

      Sat 23 Dec • Lifestyle, Sports, Kids & Family

    • Trampolining

      Brentwood School Sports Centre, Brentwood

      Sat 23 Dec • Sports, Gymnastics, Kids & Family

  • Sunday 24 December

  • Monday 25 December

    • Walking Football

      Weston Homes Community Stadium, Colchester

      Mon 25 Dec • Sports, Football

    • Kids Futsal Training

      St Helena School, Colchester

      Mon 25 Dec • Sports, Learning, Football, Kids & Family

  • Tuesday 26 December

    • Soccer Minis

      Weston Homes Community Stadium, Colchester

      Tue 26 Dec • Sports, Football, Kids & Family

    • FREE Basildon Hockey Club

      Basildon Sporting Village, Basildon

      Tue 26 Dec • Sports, Hockey

  • Friday 29 December

  • Saturday 30 December

    • Trampolining

      Brentwood School Sports Centre, Brentwood

      Sat 30 Dec • Sports, Gymnastics, Kids & Family

Featured