BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in Essex (147)

  • Find by location By location
  • Saturday 16 May

  • Sunday 17 May

  • Friday 22 May

    • Kendo

      Clements Hall Leisure Complex, Hawkwell

      Fri 22 May • Sports, Martial Arts, Kids & Family

  • Saturday 23 May

  • Friday 29 May

    • Kendo

      Clements Hall Leisure Complex, Hawkwell

      Fri 29 May • Sports, Martial Arts, Kids & Family

  • Saturday 30 May

  • Sunday 31 May

    • Wildflower Walk

      Belfairs Woodland Centre, Leigh on Sea

      Sun 31 May • Lifestyle, Sports, Outdoors & Adventure, Kids & Family

  • Friday 5 June

    • Kendo

      Clements Hall Leisure Complex, Hawkwell

      Fri 5 Jun • Sports, Martial Arts, Kids & Family

  • Saturday 6 June

Featured