BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in Essex (247)

  • Find by location By location
  • Saturday 6 February

    • Trampolining

      Brentwood School Sports Centre, Brentwood

      Sat 6 Feb • Sports, Gymnastics, Kids & Family

  • Sunday 7 February

    • Men's Roller Derby

      Clements Hall Leisure Complex, Hawkwell

      Sun 7 Feb • Sports, Roller Sports, Kids & Family

  • Tuesday 9 February

  • Thursday 11 February

    • FREE Fitcamp

      Barnes Farm Junior School, Chelmsford

      Thu 11 Feb • Lifestyle, Sports, Kids & Family

  • Friday 12 February

    • Kendo

      Rayleigh Leisure Centre, Rayleigh

      Fri 12 Feb • Sports, Martial Arts, Kids & Family

  • Saturday 13 February

Featured