BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in Dorset (107)

  • Find by location By location
  • Wednesday 16 May

    • FREE Jiu Jitsu

      Ferndown Jiu Jitsu, Ferndown

      Wed 16 May • Sports, Martial Arts, Kids & Family

  • Wednesday 23 May

    • FREE Jiu Jitsu

      Ferndown Jiu Jitsu, Ferndown

      Wed 23 May • Sports, Martial Arts, Kids & Family

  • Wednesday 30 May

    • FREE Jiu Jitsu

      Ferndown Jiu Jitsu, Ferndown

      Wed 30 May • Sports, Martial Arts, Kids & Family

  • Wednesday 6 June

    • FREE Jiu Jitsu

      Ferndown Jiu Jitsu, Ferndown

      Wed 6 Jun • Sports, Martial Arts, Kids & Family

  • Wednesday 13 June

    • FREE Jiu Jitsu

      Ferndown Jiu Jitsu, Ferndown

      Wed 13 Jun • Sports, Martial Arts, Kids & Family

  • Wednesday 20 June

    • FREE Jiu Jitsu

      Ferndown Jiu Jitsu, Ferndown

      Wed 20 Jun • Sports, Martial Arts, Kids & Family

  • Wednesday 27 June

    • FREE Jiu Jitsu

      Ferndown Jiu Jitsu, Ferndown

      Wed 27 Jun • Sports, Martial Arts, Kids & Family

  • Wednesday 4 July

    • FREE Jiu Jitsu

      Ferndown Jiu Jitsu, Ferndown

      Wed 4 Jul • Sports, Martial Arts, Kids & Family

  • Tuesday 29 May

Featured