BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in Dorset (37)

  • Find by location By location
  • Saturday 17 January

  • Saturday 31 January

  • Monday 5 January

    • Boxing

      Arena Boxing Club, Bournemouth

      Mon 5 Jan • Sports, Boxing, Kids & Family

  • Wednesday 7 January

    • Boxing

      Arena Boxing Club, Bournemouth

      Wed 7 Jan • Sports, Boxing, Kids & Family

  • Monday 12 January

    • Boxing

      Arena Boxing Club, Bournemouth

      Mon 12 Jan • Sports, Boxing, Kids & Family

  • Wednesday 14 January

    • Boxing

      Arena Boxing Club, Bournemouth

      Wed 14 Jan • Sports, Boxing, Kids & Family

  • Monday 19 January

    • Boxing

      Arena Boxing Club, Bournemouth

      Mon 19 Jan • Sports, Boxing, Kids & Family

  • Wednesday 21 January

    • Boxing

      Arena Boxing Club, Bournemouth

      Wed 21 Jan • Sports, Boxing, Kids & Family

  • Monday 26 January

    • Boxing

      Arena Boxing Club, Bournemouth

      Mon 26 Jan • Sports, Boxing, Kids & Family

Featured