BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in Dorset (36)

  • Find by location By location
  • Saturday 31 January

  • Sunday 1 February

  • Monday 2 February

    • Boxing

      Arena Boxing Club, Bournemouth

      Mon 2 Feb • Sports, Boxing, Kids & Family

  • Wednesday 4 February

    • Boxing

      Arena Boxing Club, Bournemouth

      Wed 4 Feb • Sports, Boxing, Kids & Family

  • Friday 6 February

    • Touch Rugby

      Redlands Community Sports Hub, Weymouth

      Fri 6 Feb • Sports, Rugby Union, Kids & Family

  • Sunday 8 February

  • Monday 9 February

    • Boxing

      Arena Boxing Club, Bournemouth

      Mon 9 Feb • Sports, Boxing, Kids & Family

  • Wednesday 11 February

    • Boxing

      Arena Boxing Club, Bournemouth

      Wed 11 Feb • Sports, Boxing, Kids & Family

  • Friday 13 February

    • Touch Rugby

      Redlands Community Sports Hub, Weymouth

      Fri 13 Feb • Sports, Rugby Union, Kids & Family

Featured