BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in Derby (133)

  • Find by location By location
  • Sunday 26 April

  • Monday 27 April

    • Ki Aikido

      Lancaster Sports Centre - Derby City Gymnastics Club, Derby

      Mon 27 Apr • Sports, Martial Arts, Kids & Family

  • Tuesday 28 April

  • Wednesday 29 April

    • FREE Ki Aikido

      St Matthew's Church Hall, Derby

      Wed 29 Apr • Sports, Martial Arts, Kids & Family

  • Thursday 30 April

    • FREE Council to Castle

      The Council House, Derby

      Thu 30 Apr • Sports, Cycling, Kids & Family

  • Friday 1 May

    • FREE Spring Wheels

      Ashbourne Cycle Hire Centre, South Derbyshire

      Fri 1 May • Sports, Cycling, Kids & Family

    • FREE Free Friday Walks at Ilam Park

      National Trust Ilam Park, Ilam

      Fri 1 May • Lifestyle, Sports, Outdoors & Adventure, Kids & Family

  • Saturday 2 May

  • Sunday 3 May

Featured