BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in Cumbria (32)

  • Find by location By location
  • Saturday 24 September

    • Cycle Ride

      Kendal Leisure Centre, Kendal

      Sat 24 Sep • Sports, Cycling, Kids & Family

  • Saturday 1 October

    • Cycle Ride

      Kendal Leisure Centre, Kendal

      Sat 1 Oct • Sports, Cycling, Kids & Family

  • Saturday 8 October

    • Cycle Ride

      Kendal Leisure Centre, Kendal

      Sat 8 Oct • Sports, Cycling, Kids & Family

  • Saturday 15 October

    • Cycle Ride

      Kendal Leisure Centre, Kendal

      Sat 15 Oct • Sports, Cycling, Kids & Family

  • Saturday 22 October

    • Cycle Ride

      Kendal Leisure Centre, Kendal

      Sat 22 Oct • Sports, Cycling, Kids & Family

  • Saturday 29 October

    • Cycle Ride

      Kendal Leisure Centre, Kendal

      Sat 29 Oct • Sports, Cycling, Kids & Family

  • Saturday 5 November

    • Cycle Ride

      Kendal Leisure Centre, Kendal

      Sat 5 Nov • Sports, Cycling, Kids & Family

  • Saturday 12 November

    • Cycle Ride

      Kendal Leisure Centre, Kendal

      Sat 12 Nov • Sports, Cycling, Kids & Family

  • Saturday 19 November

    • Cycle Ride

      Kendal Leisure Centre, Kendal

      Sat 19 Nov • Sports, Cycling, Kids & Family

Featured