BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in Coventry & Warks (153)

  • Find by location By location
  • Thursday 26 October

  • Friday 27 October

  • Saturday 21 October

    • FREE Kids Run Free

      St Nicholas Park, Warwick

      Sat 21 Oct • Sports, Athletics, Kids & Family

  • Saturday 4 November

    • FREE Kids Run Free

      St Nicholas Park, Warwick

      Sat 4 Nov • Sports, Athletics, Kids & Family

    • FREE Kids Run Free

      Jubilee Fields (Formerly Conway Recreation Fields), Alcester

      Sat 4 Nov • Lifestyle, Sports, Outdoors & Adventure, Athletics, Kids & Family

  • Saturday 18 November

    • FREE Kids Run Free

      St Nicholas Park, Warwick

      Sat 18 Nov • Sports, Athletics, Kids & Family

  • Saturday 2 December

    • FREE Kids Run Free

      St Nicholas Park, Warwick

      Sat 2 Dec • Sports, Athletics, Kids & Family

    • FREE Kids Run Free

      Jubilee Fields (Formerly Conway Recreation Fields), Alcester

      Sat 2 Dec • Lifestyle, Sports, Outdoors & Adventure, Athletics, Kids & Family

  • Saturday 16 December

    • FREE Kids Run Free

      St Nicholas Park, Warwick

      Sat 16 Dec • Sports, Athletics, Kids & Family

Featured