BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in Cornwall (29)

  • Find by location By location
  • Thursday 29 January

    • FREE Amateur Boxing

      K3 Youth Centre, Saltash

      Thu 29 Jan • Sports, Boxing, Kids & Family

  • Tuesday 3 February

    • FREE Amateur Boxing

      K3 Youth Centre, Saltash

      Tue 3 Feb • Sports, Boxing, Kids & Family

  • Thursday 5 February

    • FREE Amateur Boxing

      K3 Youth Centre, Saltash

      Thu 5 Feb • Sports, Boxing, Kids & Family

  • Tuesday 10 February

    • FREE Amateur Boxing

      K3 Youth Centre, Saltash

      Tue 10 Feb • Sports, Boxing, Kids & Family

  • Thursday 12 February

    • FREE Amateur Boxing

      K3 Youth Centre, Saltash

      Thu 12 Feb • Sports, Boxing, Kids & Family

  • Monday 16 February

    • FREE Amateur Boxing

      K3 Youth Centre, Saltash

      Mon 16 Feb • Sports, Boxing, Kids & Family

  • Wednesday 18 February

    • FREE Amateur Boxing

      K3 Youth Centre, Saltash

      Wed 18 Feb • Sports, Boxing, Kids & Family

  • Tuesday 24 February

    • FREE Amateur Boxing

      K3 Youth Centre, Saltash

      Tue 24 Feb • Sports, Boxing, Kids & Family

  • Thursday 26 February

    • FREE Amateur Boxing

      K3 Youth Centre, Saltash

      Thu 26 Feb • Sports, Boxing, Kids & Family

Featured