BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in Cornwall (17)

  • Find by location By location
  • Tuesday 31 March

  • Wednesday 1 April

  • Tuesday 3 March

    • FREE Amateur Boxing

      K3 Youth Centre, Saltash

      Tue 3 Mar • Sports, Boxing, Kids & Family

  • Thursday 5 March

    • FREE Amateur Boxing

      K3 Youth Centre, Saltash

      Thu 5 Mar • Sports, Boxing, Kids & Family

  • Tuesday 10 March

    • FREE Amateur Boxing

      K3 Youth Centre, Saltash

      Tue 10 Mar • Sports, Boxing, Kids & Family

  • Thursday 12 March

    • FREE Amateur Boxing

      K3 Youth Centre, Saltash

      Thu 12 Mar • Sports, Boxing, Kids & Family

  • Tuesday 17 March

    • FREE Amateur Boxing

      K3 Youth Centre, Saltash

      Tue 17 Mar • Sports, Boxing, Kids & Family

  • Thursday 19 March

    • FREE Amateur Boxing

      K3 Youth Centre, Saltash

      Thu 19 Mar • Sports, Boxing, Kids & Family

  • Tuesday 24 March

    • FREE Amateur Boxing

      K3 Youth Centre, Saltash

      Tue 24 Mar • Sports, Boxing, Kids & Family

Featured