BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in Cornwall (93)

  • Find by location By location
  • Thursday 24 September

    • FREE Carded Boxing

      St Buryan Boxing and Fitness Club, St Buryan

      Thu 24 Sep • Sports, Boxing, Kids & Family

  • Saturday 26 September

  • Tuesday 29 September

    • FREE Junior Boxing Classes

      St Buryan Boxing and Fitness Club, St Buryan

      Tue 29 Sep • Sports, Boxing, Kids & Family

  • Wednesday 30 September

    • FREE O2 Touch Rugby

      Truro Rugby Club, Truro

      Wed 30 Sep • Sports, Rugby Union, Kids & Family

    • Boxercise

      St Buryan Boxing and Fitness Club, St Buryan

      Wed 30 Sep • Sports, Boxing, Kids & Family

  • Thursday 1 October

    • Kettlercise

      St Buryan Boxing and Fitness Club, St Buryan

      Thu 1 Oct • Sports, Dance and Fitness, Kids & Family

    • FREE Carded Boxing

      St Buryan Boxing and Fitness Club, St Buryan

      Thu 1 Oct • Sports, Boxing, Kids & Family

  • Saturday 3 October

  • Tuesday 6 October

    • FREE Junior Boxing Classes

      St Buryan Boxing and Fitness Club, St Buryan

      Tue 6 Oct • Sports, Boxing, Kids & Family

Featured