BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in Cornwall (75)

  • Find by location By location
  • Sunday 5 July

  • Wednesday 8 July

    • FREE O2 Touch Rugby

      Truro Rugby Club, Truro

      Wed 8 Jul • Sports, Rugby Union, Kids & Family

  • Friday 10 July

  • Tuesday 14 July

  • Wednesday 15 July

    • FREE O2 Touch Rugby

      Truro Rugby Club, Truro

      Wed 15 Jul • Sports, Rugby Union, Kids & Family

  • Monday 20 July

    • FREE Swim Safe 2015

      Bude Sea Pool, Bude

      Mon 20 Jul • Sports, Outdoors & Adventure, Swimming, Kids & Family

  • Tuesday 21 July

    • FREE Swim Safe 2015

      Bude Sea Pool, Bude

      Tue 21 Jul • Sports, Outdoors & Adventure, Swimming, Kids & Family

  • Wednesday 22 July

    • FREE Swim Safe 2015

      Bude Sea Pool, Bude

      Wed 22 Jul • Sports, Outdoors & Adventure, Swimming, Kids & Family

    • FREE O2 Touch Rugby

      Truro Rugby Club, Truro

      Wed 22 Jul • Sports, Rugby Union, Kids & Family

Featured