BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in Cornwall (17)

  • Find by location By location
  • Tuesday 31 March

  • Wednesday 1 April

    • Archery

      Penrose, Helston

      Wed 1 Apr • Sports, Archery, Kids & Family

    • Active Family Bushcraft Day

      Poltesco National Trust Carpark, Cornwall

      Wed 1 Apr • Sports, Outdoors & Adventure, Kids & Family

  • Saturday 4 April

    • FREE 1000 Mile Challenge

      St Buryan Boxing and Fitness Club, St Buryan

      Sat 4 Apr • Sports, Boxing, Kids & Family

    • FREE Tennis Open Day

      Penzance Tennis Club, Penzance

      Sat 4 Apr • Sports, Tennis, Kids & Family

  • Sunday 5 April

    • FREE 1000 Mile Challenge

      St Buryan Boxing and Fitness Club, St Buryan

      Sun 5 Apr • Sports, Boxing, Kids & Family

  • Monday 6 April

    • Pilates

      St Buryan Village Hall, St Buryan

      Mon 6 Apr • Lifestyle, Sports, Dance and Fitness, Kids & Family

  • Wednesday 8 April

    • Archery

      Penrose, Helston

      Wed 8 Apr • Sports, Archery, Kids & Family

  • Monday 13 April

    • Pilates

      St Buryan Village Hall, St Buryan

      Mon 13 Apr • Lifestyle, Sports, Dance and Fitness, Kids & Family

Featured