BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in Cambridgeshire (133)

  • Find by location By location
  • Monday 1 June

    • Aikido Course

      One Leisure St Ives Indoor, St Ives

      Mon 1 Jun • Sports, Martial Arts, Kids & Family

  • Monday 8 June

    • Aikido Course

      One Leisure St Ives Indoor, St Ives

      Mon 8 Jun • Sports, Martial Arts, Kids & Family

  • Monday 15 June

    • Aikido Course

      One Leisure St Ives Indoor, St Ives

      Mon 15 Jun • Sports, Martial Arts, Kids & Family

  • Monday 22 June

    • Aikido Course

      One Leisure St Ives Indoor, St Ives

      Mon 22 Jun • Sports, Martial Arts, Kids & Family

  • Saturday 30 May

  • Thursday 18 June

  • Thursday 25 June

  • Thursday 2 July

  • Thursday 9 July

Featured